Kontakta oss

Adress

Widén & Erikson Byggnads AB
Johansdalsvägen 2D
702 31 ÖREBRO
Telefon kontor: 019-10 24 00
info@webygg.se

GPS-koordinater: 59.2331, 15.1501

Facebook

Personal

VD och Produktionschef Bostad

Anders Karlsson
070-524 60 99
anders.karlsson@webygg.se


Produktionschef Byggservice

Anders Eriksson
070-651 14 04
anders.eriksson@webygg.se


Byggledare KMA

Glenn Haukirauma
072-741 26 63
glenn.haukirauma@webygg.se


Byggledare bostadsentreprenader & byggservice

Johan Larsson
076-887 03 00
johan.larsson@webygg.se


Projektchef Bostad

Benny Bergström
073-066 80 30
benny.bergstrom@webygg.se


Snickeri

Johan Eisler
072-453 13 40
johan.eisler@wesnickeri.se


 

Mattias Davidsson
070-540 55 39
mattias.davidsson@webygg.se


Bostadsrätter

Anders Ericsson
073-920 02 03
anders.ericsson@svenskahusgruppen.se


Ekonomi

Marica Hagnelid
019-10 24 00
marica.hagnelid@webygg.se