Kontakta oss

Adress

Widén & Erikson Byggnads AB
Johansdalsvägen 2D
702 31 ÖREBRO
Telefon kontor: 019-10 24 00
info@webygg.se

GPS-koordinater: 59.2331, 15.1501

Personal
Byggledning

Anders Eriksson
070-651 14 04
anderse@webygg.se

Snickeri

Johan Eisler
072-453 13 40
johan@wesnickeri.se

Lackeringsverkstad

Mattias Davidsson
070-540 55 39
mattias@webygg.se

Mark/anläggning

Tony Andersson
070-307 20 40
tony@webygg.se

Byggledare

Joakim Rosander
070-286 19 50
jocke@webygg.se

Bostadsrätter

Anders Ericsson
073-920 02 03
anders.ericsson@svenskahusgruppen.se

Ekonomi

Marica Hagnelid
019-10 24 00
marica@webygg.se